Login

Sign-up Calendar

Wed Feb 1

States
Georgia Tech
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

There will be prelims and finals that same day. 

Sat Jan 21

Metros
Westminster School
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 9:00 PM

Thu Jan 5

Fulton Co Championships
Gwinnett Aquatic center
Start: 2:30 PM
Warm-up: 3:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Thu-Tue Dec-Jan 29-3 2022

Fulton County Championship donations
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Our team has been assigned the concession stand at the county meet.  We are required to provide all food/drinks for the meet, bonus is that we get to keep any $ earned for our team.  We do need many donations for the concession stand, please help us stock it for all of the swimmers and spectators.  Thanks!

Sat Dec 17 2022

Holiday Splash
Cumming Aquatic center
Start: 2:30 PM
Warm-up: 2:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM

Thu Dec 15 2022

Holiday Party
Triple Crown Clubhouse
Start: 7:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Swimmers and Families please join the Milton Swim Team for a holiday party on Dec 15th from 7:30pm to 9:30pm.  Not only will we be celebrating the holiday season, we will also be recognizing our seniors. Swimmers, please choose a $10 white elephant gift to bring along with you to the gathering.  

Sat Nov 19 2022

Fulton Co Vs Forsyth Co
Cumming Aquatic center
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 2:00 PM

Sat Nov 12 2022

Alpharetta/Centennial/Milton
Dynamo Pool
Start: 2:00 PM
Warm-up: 1:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Sat Oct 29 2022

Cobb Relays
Mountain view Aquatic Center
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM

Fri Oct 28 2022

Cobb Time Trials
Mountain view Aquatic Center
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Tue Oct 25 2022

Team dinner
Dos Margaritas-Crabapple
Start: 8:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Please join us to kick off the season with a team dinner at Dos Margaritas. (paid for on own) Parents and swimmers welcome to celebrate the start to the season.

Tue Oct 18 2022

Tryouts
Roswell Swim Atlanta
Start: 8:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Everyone must attend tryouts!! State qualifiers with individual times do not need to tryout, but will help time. 

Add Snippet