Login

Sign-up Calendar

Wed Oct 14

Swim Team Tryouts - Swim Atlanta Roswell
795 Old Roswell Rd, Roswell, GA 30076
Start: 8:00 PM
Warm-up: 7:30 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Sun Oct 25

MHS Swim Meet and Greet
Milton High School Front Steps
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Meet the Coaches and learn about the season.  Meet on the front steps of Milton High School.  Food will be provided, please wear masks.  This event is for swimmers only. 

Sat Oct 31

Mask-erade Swim Meet
120 Paul Franklin Rd, Clarkesville, GA 30523
Start: 9:00 AM

Ruby Fulbright Aquatic Center

Sat Nov 21

Dual Meet - North Springs HS
5075 Abbotts Bridge Rd #1000, Alpharetta, GA 30005
Start: 7:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Dynamo Pool

Sat Dec 5

Water Warrior Invite - Tentative
1200 Wellstar Way, Canton, GA 30114
Start: 12:00 PM

Cherokee County Aquatic Center

Sat Dec 19

Dual Meet - Johns Creek HS
5075 Abbotts Bridge Rd #1000, Alpharetta, GA 30005
Start: 7:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Dynamo Pool

Thu Jan 7 2021

Fulton County Championship Tentative
4488 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30071
Start: 1:00 AM

West Gwinnett Park & Aquatic Center

Sat Jan 9 2021

Meet - Cambridge, Chattahoochee, Johns Creek Tentative
5075 Abbotts Bridge Rd #1000, Alpharetta, GA 30005
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 3:00 PM
End: 6:30 PM (estimated)

Fri Feb 5 2021

High School State - Prelims
750 Ferst Dr, Atlanta, GA 30318
Start: 9:00 AM

State Swimming Prelims - Georgia Tech

Sat Feb 6 2021

High School State - Finals
750 Ferst Dr, Atlanta, GA 30318
Start: 9:00 AM

State Swimming Finals - Georgia Tech

Add Snippet